Page 24 of 24

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:33 am
by kevin hash
Sisters of MRSA

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:54 am
by kevin hash
Dave cumstaine

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:11 am
by cxwx
Cheddar Goblin Cock
Kavanaugh Korpse
Salesforcepts

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 9:25 am
by Foot Foot
Sewer Snark

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 12:35 pm
by godofdeadlydeath
Titmidget

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 2:25 pm
by PhoneyBaloneyEsquire
Pee Pot & the Samonella Trio Moldy Fappers

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 9:32 pm
by cxwx
Manafart

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:49 pm
by cxwx
Colostomy Fag

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:26 am
by kevin hash
The buttfuckers.

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 9:45 am
by cxwx
Fentan y’all!

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:46 pm
by cxwx
A$AP Pet Rock

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 4:16 pm
by cxwx
Unholy Frijoles

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 6:08 am
by kevin hash
Cunt dissector

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 11:09 am
by featherboa
Testicular Manslaughter

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:38 pm
by cxwx
I named one of my stupid noisecore recordings “misandrist prick snipper”

You know like that band “misogynist pussy slas-“. Never mind

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:07 pm
by THE KILL
Coffee Piss VS Cereals Piss

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:30 pm
by cxwx
THE KILL wrote:
Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:07 pm
Coffee Piss VS Cereals Piss
I enjoy smelling my own piss after pounding coffee.

I take a lot of vitamin C when I go to bed so my first morning piss is rank as fuck.

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:30 am
by cxwx
Exude to extrude

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:50 pm
by cxwx
Quid Pro Quo Vadis

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:13 am
by cxwx
Repetitive Death Disorder

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:31 am
by Foot Foot
Doomsday Cuck

Re: Another "Make Up Stupid Band Names" thread

Posted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 7:42 pm
by cxwx
Sebastian Gorkanized Dorks

No, We Don’t To Do A Split With Your Stupid Fucking Band Name