Moving across the Country

Music posts are a bannable offense.
Songs of Love and Hate
How's them beans, ma?

Moving across the Country

Post by Songs of Love and Hate »

So I was talking to my cousin last night who lives in California. I'm pretty sure I'm ditching Va and moving out there with him. I'm going to be purging my personal possessions and only taking my base stuff with me. I've never done anything like this before so I'm looking for some advice on how to handle it. I'll be driving and trying to fit what I want to take with me in my car.

My cousin lives near San Francisco so I'm assuming it's a pretty nice place to live. I'm kind of excited about going out there.
Steam - Sterile Prophet

PSN - Sterileprophet

http://withrpgelements.blogspot.com/
caldwell.the.great
San Dimas High school football rules!

Re: Moving across the Country

Post by caldwell.the.great »

awesome. northern california is great. any idea where around san francisco you'll be? it's pretty diverse up that way.

get rid of/pack whatever stuff you need to, throw a cooler in the front seat, bring some good tunes, and enjoy the country. it'll be a beautiful drive.
Necrometer wrote:fucking scientists
"you can't eat a sandwich with a clenched fist."
"I wish it was programmed to feel pain....I'd like to teach Watson a lesson in street knowledge....."
http://laughtrack.wordpress.com
cold radiance
DO THE DEW!

Post by cold radiance »

caldwell.the.great wrote:awesome. northern california is great. any idea where around san francisco you'll be? it's pretty diverse up that way.

get rid of/pack whatever stuff you need to, throw a cooler in the front seat, bring some good tunes, and enjoy the country. it'll be a beautiful drive.
Ah, California. Serial Killer Central.
Hell-haine
Never, ever change, like those shitty bands!

Post by Hell-haine »

I moved to this country with 2 suitcases.
Took my favorite things only.